Sort:  

Hi @mihail.tsvetkov, in a way I am glad this hasn't been some meteoric rise and that I have been able to take slow and steady steps here on Steemit. Rather than getting more followers and earning more SP/SBD, I hope that the next month can be spent on getting to know the people I have already connected with and rather than trying to attract the attention of the big whale it would be better to be helping more people who are new to steemit.

Same with me I focus on just connecting with people at the very first month. I am happy that you find me and supported me at my first article. That meant a lot for me you make my day. I think you have birght future at this platform or anywhere.

@mihail.tsvetkov - I spent a lot of time previously on the StackExchange website asking and answering questions for people, so you'll find that I will end up doing a lot of the same things here. I feel sorry that most people (including myself) get bots rather than people commenting on my posts right from the introduceyourself post, but anyone that has good content to share and is willing to persist should do well here (that includes you) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48