300 + Followers Thank You Post

in #thank-you7 years ago

In the spirit of gratitude and appreciation I am posting an animated gif I made, to thank all of my followers for their support, especially those individuals who have taken an active role in helping to promote and grow my channel.

YOU GUYS ROCK!



300thankyou.gif


Writing and animation by Greg McCann, the author of this post and owner of this Steemit Channel. To view more of my work, please visit www.fireawaymarmot.com.

Sort:  

I want to say thank you for the nice graphic you made for the 5-minute freewrites. This seems like an appropriate spot to do so.

I'm glad that you liked it.

Wohoo !! congo , good luck ahead . Spread the knowledge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72