Sort:  

Hi @edward.maesen, I am pretty sure I missed plenty of people and that's actually one of the frustrating things about growing the number of followers and still maintaining contact + having good interactions frequently with them. There is a constant backlog of content from people I follow that I miss, and I try to do my best to keep up with it when I am not busy creating content. Luckily this is not as big a problem for me as some of the other people here, so let's hope the steemit team finds a good solution in the next update (but I would rather them focus on rewarding people who are contributing to the community better).

Agreed, I also feel I miss many posts of people that I follow. The "Feed" has only limited scroll-down it seems, so since I only check-in a few times a day, I miss what was posted in between... :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40