You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Deepest and Sincerely Thanks To Everyone!

in #thank-you7 years ago

I just saw this now, I did not see a message from you this was up and we both have been busy here dealing with life and blogs and comments....

Your family has been on my mind for many many days, that is why I kept checking in and wanted to help you --- and then some.

You are a super Steemit Family member to me, and many many of us right from your first day here and we are so much better off with you here, you deserve the help and happiness.

You always make me smile with your nice posts and funny comments, it is very valuable to so many of us who have our own daily struggles.

God bless you sister.

My blog to help you has been up about a day, there are some nasty comments there but you have gained so many new friends and followers and donations....... that pleases me very much for you!!!!!

(:

Sort:  

I wanted to cry reading ur post but I will not instead I smile for u are such a good heart. I don't know how you handle issues like this for all I know steemit is a new found family a different platform and community which everyone is helping and knowing each other by heart. Through you yes, I do found new friends and fellow steemians that I never knew before and they are all good fellows, but u can't take it away from me to felt sad about what happened to your effort for posting to help me. Still let's make our steemit community be understood that even if we do a strange family from everywhere but we are one in here. Hope they will understand and understand each one of us. Keep rolling and steem on!!! Thank u so much for the favor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69