I love Scotland:)

in #thaiteam7 years ago

Hi guys, how are you?
I just been to Scotland and I really like Scotland. Today, I will show you the picture how amazing it was!image.jpeg image.jpeg

I lived there for 4days, I though I was falling in love with the place. I went there alone. I don't know anybody then I just used my google map to lead me around the city.
image.jpeg
Iimage.jpeg
I tried to take a photo by my own and sometimes I asked the people there to help me, I was surprised that they were so nice to me. Yeah, it was the best experience, wasn't it?
image.jpeg

I stayed at the hostel for 3nights. I never though that I had met many people from different country around the world. Previously, I never tried to stay in hostel because I was really worry about it safe for the girl likes me or not! But now, I realize that it's exteamly amazing time. I can't imagine that I have many friends around the world:) and we have the same goal for exploring the world. image.jpeg
I hope you guys love my story and thank you for your reading. And I would say apologize for my broken English as well. But I will try to improve and practice more and more😊😊😊
image.jpeg

Sort:  

Good Experience isn't it? Hope you enjoy and happy.
keep it up!

Thanks dude! Really miss you:)

This Post very beautiful...I always following your post.. Scotland is very beautiful place... thanks for sharing this post.....

Thank you for your comment:)

ภาพคุณสวยมากๆ เนื้อหาก็ดี โพสต์เป็นภาษาไทยยิ่งดีเลยนะ เพื่อนๆในชุมชนไทยจะได้ติดตามและ น้องจะได้มีผลโหวตจากทีมเยอะๆ

ขอบคุณมากๆค่ะ กี้จะโพสต์ภาษาไทย ในโพสถัดไปนะค่ะ:)

My dream is to go to Scotland, never been there but I feel in love with it just by looking at photos from other people. Glad you had great time. Sounds like you had great time. Thanks for sharing your exsperience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43