You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday: sunset between Thai and Laos border, พระอาทิตย์อัศดงที่ชายแดนไทยลาว

in #thaiphotocontest256 years ago

Watching sunset over the river is always one of my favorites! And sunset in your photos always make me feel happy, peaceful and relaxed. Great shot!

Regarding Steemit, for me, I still believe in this platform and do really hope that the situation is better and better....similar to the internet industry's situation, as you mentioned! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you! 🙂🌸
I am so glad you enjoyed the sunset photos at Nongkhai. Hope you can visit me there one day.

I think crypto market can go down a bit more. So, it’s a good time exchange Steem for Bitcoin!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome!

Yeah! I do hope that I can visit you one day! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36