thailand21days Day 13 Past the half way point whats next

IMG_1214.JPG
Enjoying time with friends, old friend and now many new ones. although one of the most special parts of travel for me is meeting the people who live where I visit as well as other travelers from other places. Though we are Different we are also so similar in many ways.
IMG_1199.JPG
We all need a place to call home, friends that care about us, and those that are special to us. To belong. I have a desire to be a part of Thailand and Thailand is now a part of me. To stay here longer and be here more often I must work to enhance my Freedom income. Income which is not tied to my home in America. My business of life coaching is part of my freedom income. My focus is more in working with new and struggling investors who want to break the barriers that seem to be holding them back. Like this bird tied to a rope. Unable to fly so high and free.
IMG_1236.JPG
Why life coaching, not business consulting. My focus is on building life concurrency. Lifestyle investing is key to a satisfied life. Some seek for riches and power. I once heard someone say they were terrified to live an average life. We can all be labeled as average in some way. To be honest the biggest fear I would have if I was one to be afraid. Is to live a life that is designed by someone else's idea of happiness. Satisfaction comes from fulfilling a purpose which comes from your heart. and truly drives you to live well. And live within the construct of your hopes and dreams, not those of someone else.IMG_1255.JPG
This is a beautiful place. The most beautiful place for you is connected to your purpose.

Comments
Expressing your hearts desire is the first step towards moving towards your true purpose in life.

Share below your dreams. Not about being rich but, what that would let you experience. You may find the money you think you want and need is actually the thing standing in your way of truly having what you want.

In the up coming months as I travel back to Thailand. Will be working with others to create opportunities for you to come with. Both to learn yourself and to promote and share Steemit along the way. Will be having a Steemit Summit. In conjunction with the Digital Nomad Summit January 2019. Chiang Mai Thailand,before and after. Many people there need to know about the benefits of steemit. Let me know if you are interested in taking part in this adventure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47