A beautiful night at Rod Fai Train market in Bangkok

in #thailand6 years ago

I had the amazing opportunity to spend some time in Bangkok a few weeks ago and I although I am happy to be home, I miss my time there. In a way it is a home away from home. The Rod Fai Train market is on the east side of Bangers and occurs on the weekend with amazing food, clothes, and crowds. There is a lot of vintage stuff from all over the world and you feel like you are walking back in time with old cars, Americana, rock and roll, and people just enjoying the night. Enclosed are some photos to highlight the mood.

albums.jpg

biking.jpg

cars.jpg

chevy.jpg

graffiti.jpg

shoes.jpg

shop.jpg

texting.jpg

train market.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71