Advance

in #thailandlast year (edited)

What would you do if you new you had to change your life, what would you do? I stole a car, not for the money, for the moment. But yes I need to make money. I live way outside my means. But I truly live. My life has been so epic and I'm just getting started. Impossible hasnt happened yet. And I'm looking for it. I dont believe that to be insanity. I've examined myself. Challenged my perspective of life, God and purpose. Mine in question more times than not. Acceptance of everything within perspective of our being.

FzuzBKpX0AUuMcr.jpeg

What if you knew you had to face your demons. I've seen mine for years. The time of my life played out. My fears uncertain as my reality wavers more times than not. What if you see your demons, know there faces. I have, I've spoken with them. Seen there lives lived out in mine. I dont know what to belive anymore. Thats my perspective and my perspective has changed. Or evolved as it has never stoped, only grown. When the world stops watching what your doing, you dont give a shit. You give it a go. You live life. You put worries aside and advance. Advance past barriers, past obstacles in your life. Mine as I say, liife.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47