You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thailand: The Red and Gold Food Mecca

in #thailand6 years ago

oh gosh this pictures!!!I left Thailand and Bangkok one week ago and I already miss it🌶🍉 all the delicius food and the beautyful colours...and the smells. You captured it all in your pictures😍I will definitly follow and upvote you, and you are very welcome to read something from my posts mostly from my trip this year, looking forward😊 to see what comes up on your blog next 🌺☮️❤️

Sort:  

...by the way are that first picture Khao soi?😍

It's a northern Thai version of Khao soi. Great rounded spice, hint of citrus, and a texture that keeps you coming back for more. Thanks @sarong !

We tried our best! But, when in Thailand, the beauty is just everywhere! Gonna check out your posts right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21