HOMELESS STEEMIT MOM BEHIND THE LAUGH

in #thailand7 years ago

Dear Steemit Family,

I guess I came to my final decession to knock on your door and swallow my pride rather than to steal, to robbed or to become a prostitute or to put my little kids life into risk.
vb.png

For the second time again my eldest daughter left me again and secure her self to run to his father because she knew that theres no food here and sooner I will be kick out from this room we rent because I was not able to pay rent.Whats even more painfull is that she misunderstimate me after all I realized that I will be not her mother because I do not have money now and business to sustained her needs .

As a mother I only want to have an enough income for my kids that is why Im working very hard even if its still not enough.I cant work as an employee because no one will take care of my little kids.My friends at teamphilippines discord channel knows me personally and know about me you can ask @sasha.shade or @haleyaerith about me.

This morning I was surprised that my landlord come over and ask me to vacate but I was asking a little time for a week to find way.So he give me this "Letter of Eviction " to vacate this week .

I do not know what to do or where to go.I have no funds left my last cashout 10 sbd at my wallet yesterday I buy food.

Is this will be the end for me and my kids and to accept the fact that me and my kids will live in the street.I was even thinking where we go or to leave my kids at DSWD because Im getting uncapable to raise them.

Please help me this is really not easy for me.All that I wanted is to be a good mother to my kids and work hard as hard as I can while taking care of them.

I only wish to grow here at steemit as I fully believe that I have a family here and a place here at steemit not to become homeless.

Im knocking on your deepest heart to please give me a chance to stand again and hope .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57