You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rant of the Week: Road Safety in Thailand

in #thailand6 years ago

You see everything you talked about here is happening exactly the same way it is happening in my country .
I’ve seen people make helmets outta a bowl attaching ropes all in the name of passing though the check points

In my country, only the rider has an helmet without the soft inner part of it and they never wear it securely well, some turn it face back and some only wears it when they want to receive call and do not want to stop and so the helmet is only a phone holder .

Two of my own friends died the same day on a bike accident, a biker rider collided with a fence right infront of him and I could see his brains. The scene was horrific, I wish I hadn’t been there that fateful day

Sort:  

Oh my God!!!!%$&@collided with a fence sh$!&@+!t

I still have the horrific scene play in my head

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36