VT Vietnamese Restaurant in Samut Prakan, Thailand!

in #thailand6 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear Steemians! Today I would like to show you and recommend a Vietnamese restaurant in Samut Prakan, Thailand. Last week I went there with my friend for luch. I used to visited this restaurant very often last year. It’s definitely one of my favourite restaurants, I like the food they offer to their customers because all the food there is nice and very delicious! The restaurant also looks great and all the staff are very nice, and you don’t have to wait for your food very long time, too! What Vietnamese food I liked to order from there? Are you ready for yummy food! Let me show you here! ;)

IMG_4352.jpg

Vietnamese Meatball Wraps! (Nam Neung) The first meal I suppose many people like to order! This dish is very famous for Thai people, too! What it looks like? They will serve it for you as a set! It comes with: meatball, fresh spring rolls, Vietnamese sauce and lots of sliced fresh vegetables like: fresh banana, mango, cucumber, garlic and fresh chili, too! You can make it spicy, if you wish ;)

IMG_4367.jpg

I will show you how to eat it! First, you have to put all the ingredients and fresh vegetables into the fresh spring roll and wrap all the ingredients, then take action!! Amm, yummy!!!

IMG_4372.jpg

Vietnamese Rice Noodle Soup with pork Spare Ribs! We wanted to eat some soup, too. The soup is tasty and very smooth! It comes with Vietnamese rice noodles, pork ribs, Vietnamese Pork Sausage and fried shallots. It smells great and their rice noodle are soft, too. :)

IMG_4361.jpg

Stuffed Crispy Egg Crepe! My friend’s asked about this meal and she wanted to try it! So, we have ordered it, I would like to say that this dish looks beautiful when I saw it! The crepe looks very thin and crispy, inside there is ground pork mixed with sprouts and it comes with a white sauce, it is very creamy, a bit salty and sweet, lots of taste in this sauce! It’s very delicious!

IMG_4375.jpg

Banh Hoi! Another great meal we wanted to try, because of it looks very yummy as you can see here! Grilled pork belly came with small rice noodles which are very soft, and a little bit green spicy sauce to add to the taste!

IMG_4378.jpg

IMG_4381.jpg

IMG_4391.jpg

Banana Blossom Shrimps Salad! I love this dish very much!! Before, I cooked it for Steemit, too. So in that day I wanted to show my friends the food I like to order when I visited this place! It’s a lot of taste in Banana Blossom Shrimps Salad! When I tried it, I was thinking they cooked this dish with coconut milk, and put on top fried ground white coconut again! All the ingredients are mixed in a salad! It’s super yummy for me!

IMG_4388.jpg

IMG_4385.jpg

All kinds of food there a bit similar taste, not very spicy, salty, sour and sweet, and they serve lots of fresh vegetables, too! The price of all the food are really reasonable! The place of the VT Vietnamese is very relaxed, it’s very green around the restaurant, very comfortable for customers you can choose to sit outside or inside, there is a lot of space for you. The place can get very busy, sometimes it’s full! Ahh, they have a car park and very nice service there, too! ;)

IMG_4403.jpg

IMG_4398.jpg

IMG_4405.jpg

Screen Shot 2018-05-13 at 13.01.46.png

If you are around there you should visit VT Vietnamese to get delicious Asian food! I hope you guys enjoyed reading my post! See you soon. ;)
Love, Maya

Sort:  

Ooh, who took that beautiful picture of you?
I hope I wasn't sick so we could take pictures together!! :'(

Hahaha, all the pictures you took of me look really beautiul, thank you! I think we can take lots of pictures together again soon! ;)

Wow, really nice food! I love Vietnamese food. It is light but also bursting with flavor! I'll have to try this place next time I am in town. Thanks Maya!

When you come back I will take you there! But right now I'm a bit missing my kitchen, I'm gonna be back to my cooking for steemit soon! ;)

A very posh restaurant! They have so many different kinds of sauces!! So there are many Vietnamese people living around that area!?

Hope they give you a 50% discount card for reviewing their restaurant!

Cheers.

Umm, I don't think so, I think a lot of Thai people like to eat their food because it's different than Thai food, hahaha. I didn't get any discount from them, just got the delicious food there! ;)

อาหารแต่ล่ะอย่าง คือน่าทานมากๆ หิวเลยค่ะตอนนี้ 😄😄

ขอบคุณค่ะ ร้านนี้มีหลายสาขา อาหารอร่อย ลูกค้าเยอะ ต้องลองไปชิมดูนะคะ ;)

This is one of my favorite food in the world also, all Asian food are the best!
There are all looking great! Wish could try that someday.

ขอบคุณสำหรับคอมเม้นท์นะคะพี่แนต! มีแต่ของอร่อยทั้งนั้นเลยค่ะ ต้องลองชิมร้านนี้ให้ได้เลยนะคะ มีหลายสาขาค่ะ ;)

อาหารที่นั่นดูหน้าตาน่าทานมากๆเลยค่ะพี่มายา @mayasaim 😋😍

ทุกอย่างอร่อยจริงๆ ขอบคุณค่ะ น้องออมสิน 😘

สวัสดีค่ะคุณมายา
ต้องขอโทษด้วยที่ได้แวะมานาน ยังติดตามเหมือนเดิมนะคะ เวลาน้อยไม่ค่อยได้ตามใครช่วงนี้😅

ไม่เป็นไรเลยค่ะ ขอบคุณที่คิดถึงกันตลอดค่ะ ;)

สวัสดีค่ะน้องมายา อาหารทุกอย่างน่าทานมากค่ะ และต้องขอโทษด้วยค่ะ มาช้าไปหน่อยแต่ยังคงความคิดถึงเหมือนเดิมค่ะ❤😘

สวัสดีค่ะพี่อ้อม ไม่เป็นไรเลยค่ะ ขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดถึงนะคะ คิดถึงพี่อ้อมเช่นกันค่ะ เป็นกำลังใจให้กับทุกๆเรื่องราวของพี่ด้วยนะคะ ;)

Hi Maya! Thanks for sharing this restaurant. I will tell my son about it as I know he will enjoy the flavorful and beautiful food they serve. Hope to someday go there myself as well.

How are you? It's been busy but I'm finally back (I think). Hope all is well with you.

By the way, I enjoyed your video with Chef Steve. And the eggplant salad looks so delicious!

Awww!!!! Thanks, it would be better if you were there together with us in the video!I'm doing well and right now starting to work more again! I'm missing my kichen so much! Very nice you are back! I miss you. ❤️

Your kitchen loves and misses you but I see you have posted. Yay!!!

I was living and eating in Vietnam for 5 years. Oh, my favorite is COM GA, chicken rice, and also like noodle soup. The other foods are pretty good too.

I have never been there, it is beautiful, right? Thank you so much for your great comment, Joey! ;)

Yes. Beautiful indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86