STRANDED ON THE WAY TO RAILAY BEACH

in #thailand6 years ago


Life is full of twists and turns, like getting stuck in the middle of the Andaman Sea


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I miss Railay beach! It was a perfect beach to swim when I went there :)

Wow, that takes me back in time. We got stranded there because it was monsoon time and the seas were too rough to get back to Krabi. This was back in the late 90's. I remember it was so hot and humid. We slept in huts that had hens wandering around and our mattress was hopping with insects (hope your accommodation is better!). Great beach and a great bar (Ya Ya's or something, not sure if it's still there). Enjoy :)

True. Making possibilities a reality is hard. You are an example of possibilities made real though.

That beach looks amazing, I'm jealous of your life. I'll get there one day.

amazing video i am so happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54