Sort:  

How you able upload a video regularly

Habits! I think they say if you do something for 2 weeks everyday then it's your new habit ;)

How you over come the biggest problem name having new content every day

Well honestly its not so easy for me when im am at home working everyday - but now I am traveling so I try to get excited and do something fun everyday and Vlog it of course! If I know I will be busy or something maybe I will try to make an extra video or two just to have a backup... In a place like Thailand there is much to see and do - and usually very affordable so it is possible...

Wow, the detail that went in the painting and sculpture art shows an incredible amount of dedication from the artists. This place seems just as you say ¨a peaceful and moving place¨. I think I will have to add it to my travel bucket list, thank you for posting this video!

You had some really amazing camera angles throughout this temple! It really captures the mystery and larger than life mysticism of these ancient structures. My favorite is the view of the temple through the statues at 0:16, and the blue sky all around the Blue Temple really makes it all the more beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47