I learned everything and Jib wrote what Jib learned to tell everyone.

in #thailand3 years ago

ทุกๆคนค่ะsteemitของฉันจะกลายเป็นแหล่งเผยแพร่การเรียนรู้สำหรับทุกเพศทุกวัยนะคะ ฉันจะนำสิ่งที่ฉันได้เรียนรู้แลละะศึกษามาตลอดระยะเวลาที่ออกจากโรงเรียนมาเขียนไว้ในช่องsteemitเพราะฉันอยากจะแบ่งปันความรู้ให้กับทุกๆคนหวังว่าเพื่อนๆทุกๆคนจะชอบนะคะ สิ่งไหนที่ฉันเขียนหรือสื่ออกมาผิดเพี้ยนไปต้องขอโทษไว้ ณ ที่นี้ด้วยนะคะ เพื่อนๆสามารถแนะนำและให้คำปรึกษากับฉันได้นะคะ ฉันเป็นเด็กรุ่นใหม่ที่เคยรักการติดเพื่อนติดเที่ยวมาก่อนเป็นเพราะบทลงโทษของแม่ที่ทำให้ฉันกลายเป็นคนใหม่ตอนนี้ฉันพร้อมจะเรียนรู้สิ่งใหม่ๆและก้าวไปข้างหน้าแล้วค่ะ ไม่ว่าจะเจอปัญหาใหญ่แค่ไหนฉันก็พร้อมที่จะเผชิญหน้ามัน ฝากเนื้อฝากตัวด้วยนะคะทุกๆคนและหวังว่าทุกคนจะได้ความรู้จากช่องของฉันนะคะ ฉันคิดว่าทุกคนสามารถเปลี่ยนความคิดใหม่เรื่องการใช้ชีวิต ฉันไม่อยากให้ทุกๆคนคิดแค่ว่าวันนี้เราจะทานอะไร แต่อยากให้ทุกๆคนคิดว่าอนาคตต่อไปเราจะสร้างอะไรไว้ให้ลูกหลานเราเพื่อสานต่อให้กิจการและนามสกุลของเรายังอยู่ไปอีกนานถึงแม้ว่าเราจะไม่ได้อยู่แล้วก็ตาม อยากให้ทุกๆคนมองไปข้างหน้ามากกว่ามองแค่วันนี้และพรุ่งนี้นะคะ
Greetings to all Steemians, I would like to become a source for public knowledge and learning for all ages to those of my countryfolk which would like to learn about the world at large. I will be expounding upon all that I have learned here in my steemit posts. This is because I feel it is very important to create a bridge between the world and Thailand in regards to worldly knowledge. I hope you all will enjoy my thoughts. Anything that I write or communicate which is wrong, I must apologize and am of course open to correction. Feel free to correct me and guide me. I am young and have discovered that the future is in communication and learning to implement new technologies, when I was younger it was very hard for me to understand the need to look to the future, but now I am ready. I think everyone can change their thinking about living. I don't want everyone to just think about what we are going to eat today. But I want everyone to think about the future, what will we create for our children to continue our business and our last name for a long time, even though we are not already I want everyone to look forward rather than just today and tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39