Pictures from Thailand

in #thailand7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

My girlfriend and I traveled to Thailand and I took about 1000 pictures... here are some of my favorites I'd like to share:

TH8.jpg
One of my favorite local beers!

TH7.jpg
The view from the hotel's outdoor bar as the sun went under.

TH4.jpg
A father and his son posed for this picture after the father treated his son to McDonalds.

TH9.jpg
The hotel we stayed it. Instead of 1 main building it was split into multiple interconnected with bridges and pathways.

TH2.jpg
Me snorkeling near the Similan Islands

TH1.jpg
I just love this picture because for me it embodies the culture shock we experienced. I'm used to cars and bicycles. In Thailand women go grocery shopping on these awesome little mini bikes. It blew my mind.

I don't want to overdue this post though. I have many, many more pictures of the local people, nature, food, the hotel and surrounding area. Please let me know if you guys like this post and want more! I've also been to Alaska, Spain, Italy and more

Sort:  

Let me know if you guys want more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70