You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another funny sign in Thailand with very poor translation

in #thailand3 years ago

learning new languages is tough that is for sure. I have really struggled with Thai and am terrible at it. I am very lucky that it seems the entire world accommodates English speakers and it must be very tough for Thai people to travel because almost no country tries to accommodate them.

I think your English is fine. I'll go have a look at some of your other articles. You are probably better at it than you think!

Sort:  

thank you very much I use the translation method but will try to read and study it as well Thank you for your support.🙏🥰😁

ขอบคุณมากครับ ผมใช้วิธีการแปล แต่ก็จะพยายามอ่านและเรียนมันไปด้วย ขอบคุณกำลังใจครับ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39