Sort:  

Hello Michel, my best friend in the world!!! I am rich now and have my money. All bills are paid and I still have more.

I made the transfer to Bangkok Bank at 4:30 am - the money arrived to the bank in less that 15 minutes and I was able to make angry people happy by paying them. All is well in Bangkok now :)

You are my son's hero - he cannot believe his computer challenged mom did this. He has always done things like this for me before. TYTYTYTYTY.

It's great feeling for us, - I'm sure is must be 100x more so for you...!

I'm glad that this worked for you even faster than for me with BKK bank. Now, you have a way to get your funds easily at ver low fees in your Thai bank. I'm happy for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63