Sort:  

the exchange just notified me transaction completed .....the tension of waiting to see it in bank balance!
Until its there, it's not there - for the first transaction...

(Bangkok bank - what it the quickest transaction time you have had?...)

did you change your password?

everything approved now for you?

But they let you make a transaction after that? - it says 12 hours.

I thought that too, but yes - says transaction complete...

ok but I do not know how to get my sbd over there??? How are you so smart?

don't start throwing those kind of accusations at me! lol

sbd >blocktrades> (exodus wallet?) > bx.th >bank

Do I have those or need to set up those too???? I have bittex and coins.th.co

maybe blocktrades directly to bx.th ? (try with small amount - may be better idea - not sure ill look at that option later, once the money is moving into the bank account...

change sbd to litecoin in blocktrades

I have just sent sbd - blocktrade- bx.th - not complete yet - but i think it's happening !
(saves on commissions)

I did some too! I want to know you got to bangkok bank and then I will try. I'm so excited! This solves my every problem in life so to speak.

maybe it wont go in to the bank until the 12 hour period is over?- I dunno...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79