I built an interactive map to track all of the provinces you've visited in Thailand 🇹🇭

in #thailand6 years ago

I am on a little quest to visit every province in Thailand, and I was just ticking them all in an Evernote sheet which wasn't very fun, or sharable. So I created this map: https://itsbetterinthailand.com/travel-map/

If you have a few minutes I'd appreciate feedback 🙏🏼

Screen Shot 2018-04-23 at 09.07.20.png

Sort:  

thanks for sharing this @freelance stories - a really slick interactive map.

I've seen a handful of equivalent ones for countries visited around the world but none are any good!

Have just watched your video "My life in Thailand [Video]"and it looks absolutely fantastic! My drone flying / video editing has some improvement to be made before it matches yours, that's for sure.

Hope you're well, looking forward to see more of your posts and content.

Congratulations @freelancestories! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75