Not coming home for christmas

in #thailand6 years ago

Usually if I think about christmas I think about cold and hopefully a white christmas.

In Thailand it is sunny and warm.

I prefer sunny and warm with just a Touch of christmas atmosphere.

image

image

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Ich bin der Wärme trotz dieses tollen Sommers noch nicht überdrüssig. Würde gerne mal tauschen, allerdings darfst Du die thailändische Luftfeuchtigkeit behalten.... ;-)

Ich weiss nicht ob ich mich dran gewöhnt habe oder ob es im Moment einfach nicht so feucht ist. Aber ist ganz angenehm im Moment.

Das glaube ich Dir sofort! :-)
Auf jeden Fall wünsche ich Dir ein Frohes Fest!!!

Das wünsche ich dir auch

Danke Dir! :-)

So you are not "driving home for x-mas". Next week I am in the Sauerland instead of you.

For me my usual christmas Route was Saarland, Pfalz and Hessen.

this world is a home :D merry christmas : )

Merry christmas, 😀

Hi @flipstar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.880 which ranks you at #1231 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8 places in the last three days (old rank 1239).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #58.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64