Missing The Moment When I'm With My Mom...

in #thailand6 years ago

The hardest thing in life is that when your loved ones are away from you. But, you couldn't help yourself but to hold on and stay for a while and wait for the right moment when would you and your loved ones will meet again.

21ppvyzl8n.png

My pic

If the day comes that me and my family would meet again, I will do my best to be with my Mom always and I would not even go outside to hangout with my friends because I could hangout with them anytime but, being with our family is the most important.
Miss you mom and I love you always.

@fieon All Day Way!

Sort:  

Very nice! The best to be with your beautiful family! You chose correct.

I do! Thank you @bluemoon.

With pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29