Thai cantaloupe with sago and coconut milk

in #thailand6 years ago


Thai cantaloupe with sago and coconut milk.
Ingredients.
1Thai cantaloupe.
2Sago.
3Coconut milk.
4Coconut sugar.
5Salt.
6Jasmine.

How to make Thai cantaloupe with sago and coconut milk.

1Soak jasmine in coconut milk to give the aroma of jasmine to coconut milk.

2Cut Thai cantaloupe, remove seeds and peel, cut Thai cantaloupe in to pieces and take to the refrigerator.

3Boil sago in boiling water until cooked and wash sago, reduce heat and set aside.

4Put coconut milk in to the pot, remove jasmine and season coconut milk with coconut sugar and salt. Stir coconut milk until coconut sugar dissolves, cook on low-heat until coconut milk boils then turn off stove and wait for coconut milk to cool.

5Put sago and Thai cantaloupe in the bowl topped with coconut milk, if you need more cool you can add ice, and enjoy your delicious vegan meal.

Thank you for up vote to me If you enjoyed reading this post, make sure to follow me!
Hope you enjoy it.^^


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Send one cool glass this way!!
I am thirsty!

ha ha ha.
this is for you.
ตัมแตงไทยแก้ร้อน.jpg

Now I will not need my dinner! You give me two big ones!
Thank you very much!

Thank you for sharing your Thai cantaloupe with sago and coconut milk recipe. You make it so simple and easy to follow. Tomorrow morning I will get those ingredients and try it out. I am hungry already just watching your video. Thanks

I could not find any jasmine but I got all my other ingredients

It's hard for me too, I got jasmine from the garland.
But you can make it without jasmine.

Loading...

Hello! Where is your new post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76