I’m glad to announce that we are break out of hell and steeming in Thailand

in #thailand8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I'am from the capital of amber Kaliningrad, now live in Phuket and I'am beginner in photography.

Here are some my photos with my dog (jack russell terrier) Jessy in Paradise.


Sort:  

Your photos are really beautiful! They are alive? they cause the feeling of freedom and happiness)) The second one is very cool!!
Good luck!

Thx!! Thai really is the kingdom of freedom and happiness))

I am really happy when I look at the Thai people, the fact they are good-natured to all visitors. And Thai is truly charges me positive energy all the way. And always happy coming back here again and again!

I'm American and have lived in Japan for many years now, but Thailand is the only country I've been to where I've been told "welcome home" by airport workers. Even with its problems, there's something very special about Thailand. it's almost like everyone there is a Buddha or something.

The unexplained attraction of Thailand is comparable with pulsating to the beat of reggae Jamaican charm...

Never been to Jamaica but yeah, love reggae.and that slow laid-back pace. But I'm living in stressed out Japan so that I can appreciate the vibe more when I go there, 55.

Sawaddee kab! Welcome to Thailand. I hope you enjoy your trip and find the most exciting journey here. Good luck!

Beautiful pics - love Thailand too. Greetings from the rain :-(

Normally we in europe should now have the sun :-)
Relax and enjoy your holiday... will follow you here!

Russia beautiful country but in Thailand warmer. right choice

Welcome to my country!!!! Sawadee krub...(^_^)

Your country is like heaven for a lot of people around the world!!))

Thank, hope you happy living here. (^_^)

would like to see more stories and pics. Jessy looks very cool dog:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37