Images Of Samui Island - Day 19 - My Secret Beach

in #thailand4 years ago

Each day for the next 30 days, I will bring to you a new picture of this beautiful tropical island. Given the current international flight ban into Thailand, the island is almost devoid of people except for a few locals, some long-term expats and Bangkok escapees.

I figured what better time to share with you some images that I take around the island along with a short description of the place in the photo

271FCC14-AFB4-48E0-AFEF-8D5BA22244CB.JPG

MY SECRET BEACH - Located somewhere in the South-west of the island is this picture perfect spot. Inaccessible by road, one must find it by walking along a beach and around a rocky headland, and here you will find my idea of perfection. Tall coconut tress growing right to the edge of a white sand beach dotted with boulders and then crystal clear blue water. One day, I hope to buy this piece of land :)

photo taken with iPhone8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82