You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drink coffee from poop 💩 ? WEASEL COFFEE Chumphon [ กาแฟขี้ชะมดชุมพร ] Most expensive coffee ?

in #thailand5 years ago

I love coffee
I love being regular. Lol
Don't know that I want to mix the 2 together. Coffee and Poop

So happy to see you on camera again
Super Cool Mo🌷🌷🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahaha, the coffee is actually real good! and yes, back in the vlogging game once again. Though, trying to edit all the old videos now so that I can start fresh when start traveling again soon )- the camera man is coming in a few days!

That's cool
I'm glad you are
You really are very good at what you
Do
Tell the camera guy. "SUP"
😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha will do!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64