Food Photography: Chayote Shoot Stir-Fry

in #thaifood6 years ago

Attachment-1 (1).jpeg

I stir-fried this briefly with only garlic to keep this dish as healthy as possible. I love eating chayote shoots because of its tasty and crunchy texture. It has countless health benefits including lowering bad cholesterol and is also super packed with fiber.

Attachment-1.jpeg

Sort:  

I'm one of those food stir-fry lovers
it looks very tasty stir-like to taste it tasted.
whether this type of stir-fry is on sale ..
@stewsak

I don't find it in many places. Chayote shoots are just super delicious to me, so I always go out and try to find them :) Super appreciate your upvote and have an awesome weekend!

Have a nice weekend @stewsak

The food photography is amazing.

The water comes to the tongue. There are light grams

Nice post...... I love eating foods that improve the health. Health is wealth.

like stir-fry pumpkin shoots in Indonesia name ' Tumis pucuk labu"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68