Introduction for new friends

in #thaifirstpostintro7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

สวัสดีครับ(sa wad dee krub) is common greeting from thailand. I am very exited for the first post in Steemit.

I am an Mechanical Engineer. I love to learn English language but I am still afraid of communication with foreigh but l will try. So I will improve myself in the Steemit. If l have mistake to communicate please suggest me.

I hope enjoy with you. Thank you everyone(ขอบคุณครับ : khob kun krub).P_20171108_091006_BF.jpg

Sort:  

ยินดีต้อนรับค่ะ

ขอบคุณครับ

สวัสดีค่ะ ยินดีต้อนรับสู่ Thai community of Steemit ค่ะ

สวัสดีครับ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักเช่นกันครับ

Hi, @pipatpong, Welcome to our Steemit Thai community. We are @thaiteam so if you need any help feel free to contact us @thaiteam, @tookta, @julie we are happy to see you here. To get good upvotes from us you need to post in Thai, add thai tag, never upvote yourself and of course make quality post. You are welcome and bring your friends in. :)

สวัสดีครับ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักครับ

สวัสดีครับ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักเช่นกันครับ

พี่กดโหวดให้แล้วนะน้องบอล

สวัสดีจ้าน้องบอล พี่นิดนะ น้องบอลช่วยกด unfollow or Reply.คือตอบมาหาพี่บ้างนะจ้า.คือพี่ต้องการหาเพื่อนๆคนไทยเยอะๆจ้า.เพราะว่ามีคนไทยรู้จักน้องบอลเยอะและแชรให้พี่หน่อยจ้า

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66