Updated//my life ( Graduated?? ) [ EN+TH ]

in #thai4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
Long time no see you, I miss you all.

How's it going today? I hope you all have a good day and have a good life!

Actually there is nothing much today, just would like to say Hi!! to all of you, my Steemians friends and also would like to update some my current life's story hehehehe.

So let's start!! Today is such a good day and I'm so glad to be here is writing some of my life's story update in this blog again, after very long time that I didn't access to my blog, it is because I was so busy with my study, it is my last semester. So almost every day I was so tired with it, but now I would like to say " I alreaday graduated!!!" I'm free!!! hehehe.

But yeah..... it is just only free from the University, there are still many trouble that I must face with it. For the next step is looking for a job.... yeah after graduated, absolutely have to look for a job, right?.......so for the types of the job that I'm looking for is about using the languages, why??....because I prefer languages.

Four languages that I can speak, write, read and listen, there are Thai, English, Arabic and Melayu (Malay) but my ability of each language isn't expert yet, especially my English and Arabic aren't well yet .So I have to more practice of these two languages, I have learned and more practice every day and night.

And also I have one more language that I very interested to learn, it is Chinese. Actually I have started learning Chinese for a while , so I have started learning by myself through some websites. Learning languages is interesting for me , because my dream in the future is about traveling around the world as I can. But now!! I have to earn money first!!! hehehe...

For the conclusion, all I have mentioned above is about my life story updated, so there is nothing much, that's all for this blog. And thank you so much for giving your time with this post, and thank you for supporting me. See you again in the next blog. Bye bye!!!!

สวัสดีค่ะ ทุกคน

ไม่ได้เข้ามานานเลย..เพื่อนๆสบายดีกันไหมคะ หวังว่าทุกคนจะสบายดีนะคะ.☺

จริงๆวันนี้ก็ไม่มีอะไรมาก แค่อยากเข้ามาทักทายเพื่อนๆ ชาวสตีมอิททุกท่าน เพราะว่าคิดถึงมากกก....พร้อมขอ อัพเดทชีวิตตอนนี้นิดหนึ่งค่ะ อิอิอิ

วันนี้ดีใจมากเลยค่ะ ที่ได้เข้ามาเขียนเรื่องราวในพื้นที่แห่งนี้อีกครั้ง หลังจากที่ไม่ได้เข้ามานาน ซึ่งสาเหตุหลักๆที่ไม่ได้เข้ามานานเนี่ยะ ก็เรื่องเดิมค่ะ คืออย่างที่เคยบอกค่ะว่าช่วงที่ห่างหายคือ เป็นช่วงที่ใกล้เรียนจบ มันก็จะหนักหน่อยๆต้องทำนู้นนี่นั้น เยอะแยะไปหมด เลย ทำให้ไม่ค่อยมีเวลา ไม่ค่อยมีสมาธิ เข้ามาเขียนเรื่องราวเท่าไร.....แต่และแล้วเราก็ผ่านจุดนั้นมาได้แล้วนะคะ ตอนนี้เรียบจบแล้วววว เย้!!! อิอิอิ. แต่ยังจบแบบไม่สมบูรณ์ค่ะ....เพราะยังไม่ได้รับใบปริญญาเลยค่ะ ต้องรอรับในเดือนกันยายนนี้อีก ซึ่งนั่นหมายความว่า ยังมีอีกหลายเดือนกว่าจะได้รับ.

เลยทำให้ช่วงนี้ชีวิตว่างมากกกกเลยค่ะ 😅😅 ก็เลยคิดว่าจะหางานทำชั่วคราวก่อน ไม่อยากอยู่บ้านเฉยๆแบบกินนอนไปวันๆ อยากให้มีรายได้เข้ากระเป๋า ซึ้งตอนนี้ก็ยังไม่ได้งานเลย...หางานทำพลางๆค่ะ ซึ่งก็รู้สึกว่าหางานยากจังเลยค่ะ😑

อย่างที่รู้ค่ะว่า เราอยู่จังหวัดปัตตานี ซึ่งถามว่างานที่ปัตตานีมีไหม...คำตอบคือ มีค่ะ...แต่ด้วยความอยากหาประสบหารณ์ใหม่ๆ ในสภาพแวดล้อมใหม่ๆ รวมถึงอยากฝึกฝนภาษาไปด้วยค่ะ เลยคิดว่างานแถวบ้านไม่ค่อยตอบโจทย์สักเท่าไรค่ะ เลยมีเป้าหมายคือ ต้องเป็นสถานที่ที่มีชาวต่างชาติเยอะค่ะ (ที่ไม่ใช่ต่างประเทศค่ะ😂) เพราะว่าเป็นคนชอบภาษา ซึ่งตอนนี้ก็พอมีทักษะด้านภาษาที่พอฟังรู้เรื่อง พูดได้บ้าง เขียนได้ อ่านได้ ก็ประกอบด้วย 4 ภาษา....มีภาษาอังกฤษ ภาษาอาหรับ ภาษามลายู และภาษาไทยค่ะ. แต่อย่างที่บอกค่ะว่าในแต่ละภาษาที่ได้กล่าวมาข้างต้นนั้น มีคสามสามารถแค่พอใช้ได้ ไม่ได้ถึงขั้นชำนาญมาก...เลยอยากไปใช้ชีวิตในพื้นที่ที่มีชาวต่างชาติ เพื่อจะได้ฝึกฝนได้อย่างเต็มที่ค่ะ. อ้อลืมบอก...มีอีกภาษาหนึ่ง น้องใหม่สดๆเลย คือ ภาษาจีน ค่ะ😄 แต่ยังไม่ขอพูดดีกว่า...อิอิอิ. จริงๆในช่วงเรียนก็เรียนพร้อมกับต่างชาติอยู่แล้ว...แต่เราใช้ภาษาได้ไม่เต็มที่ เพราะเพื่อนๆต่างชาติที่เรียนด้วยกัน พวกเขาไม่ใช่เจ้าของภาษาโดยตรง...บางคนใช้ถูกบ้าง ผิดบ้าง เลยรู้สึกว่าไม่ค่อยเต็มที่ค่ะ....

และทั้งหมดนี้ก็คือชีวิตตอนนี้ค่ะ และหากมีพี่ๆหรือเพื่อนๆคนใดที่จะแนะนำงาน...ก็สามารถแนะนำได้นะคะ...🙏

สำหรับโพสต์นี้ก็เป็นโพสต์ที่เกี่ยวกับการอัพเดทชีวิตเนอะ ก็ไม่มีอะไรมาก ไงก็ขอจบเพียงเท่านี้นะคะ และขอบคุณที่สละเวลาเข้ามาอ่านเรื่องราวชีวิตอัพเดทที่ไม่ค่อยจะอัพเดทเท่าไรเลย😅😅ของโพสต์นี้นะคะ...และขอขอบคุณทุกการสนับสนุนนะคะ.
@yanee

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @yanee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13