☔️☔️Last Rain Before Winter .☘️

in #thai7 years ago

IMG_4575.JPG

สวัสดีค่ะ เพื่อนๆ ชาว steemit ทุกๆคน
วันนี้มาพร้อมกับสายฝนนะคะ☔️☔️
ตื่นเช้ามา ก็เจอฝนตก ฟ้าครึ้ม ปกคลุมทั่วเชียงใหม่
พาลพาให้ขี้เกียจไปทำงานเลยล่ะค่ะ

ทางกรมอุตุนิยมวิทยา ก็พยากรณ์ไว้ว่า☔️☔️
ฝนจะตกจนถึงวันที่ 6 ตค. กันเลยทีเดียว
หรือว่าจะเป็น ฝนสั่งลา จะเข้าหนาวกันแล้วนะ☃️
ก็ทางกรมอุตุ เค้าว่าปีนี้จะเข้าหนาวเร็ว
จะเข้ามาช่วงกลางเดือนตุลาคม นี้เลย
ว้าวๆ แทบจะรอไม่ไหว แล้วค่ะ 😬😬

Hello steemit friends.
Today in chiangmai is raining.
I think it should start to winter.
I love winter,Even without snow.
But there are many attractions in Chiang Mai.
The beauty of nature,flowers everything.🌸🌺🌷🌷🌷

IMG_4579.JPG🌸🌸☁️☁️

IMG_4591.JPG

IMG_4589.JPG

IMG_4584.JPG

IMG_5489.JPG

Sort:  

Beautiful pics !! Thank you for posting them :)

thank you.😁😁raining is beautiful.

How your friends survive may remain given health. And I hope your days are fun, with your best posts, which inspire many of Steemit's loyal readers.

@woraman many of your great posts This is a very interesting and useful post, so it's my heart's intention to read and see in detail the posts you share.

I voted and followed you.

thank you for comment .
I will attempt to be the best and be beneficial to the reader. I thank you, my friends, everyone is steemit, which is the most important thing for a better development in the future.
thank you @bangmimi 🌸🌸

Thanks for the interesting information. I learned a lot from you @worawan
I will try to be the best and useful for the reader. I am grateful, my friends, everyone is steemit, which is the most important thing for better development in the future. thanks you so much

give me vote my blog @bangmimi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35