You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: สถานการณ์เกี่ยวกับตลาด cryptocurrency - Situation about the cryptocurrency market

in #thai7 years ago

Thank your for @ricko66 and @antfield to update the status of cryptocurrency market. For me, I just learn about this market last month and I am so happy that I can find someone that I can trust on about the information . There are many rumors outside. I just keep my head up and do the best as I can do right here right now. Post the quality articles and suggest new people about how to stay in steemit community appropriately. We need to help each other in this kind of situation.

Sort:  

The big thing about Cryptos and blockchain is this is the technology of the future and it addresses many problems. The blockchain and cryptos cannot be stopped or they have to cut internet and electricity. The cabal wants a part of the cake that does not belong to them by taxing us. But we are confident, it is just a matter of time :)

Yes, its true. Right now my husband is learning and investing (not so much) about Cryptos market. This is the new thing and the new future for us and people. I think I am lucky to know steemit and Cryptos in a right time. Thanks for make me confident more :)

You are welcome, @winutcha we will soon make a category for teaching about the good crypto :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44