SONGKRAN FESTIVAL In Chiang Mai Thailand Day 2 | Epic Water Pranks

in #thai6 years ago


Hey Peeps!

Today is the second day of the SONGKRAN FESTIVAL celebration, I went out with my friends for the water fights on the streets and pranked some people on the way, Was so much fun.

My Gear:

Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please Use your own original content.If you want to use some of my content please don't hesitate to contact me and i'll do the best to help you out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Again second epic video my friend. Epic work. 👍

Cheers mate i appreciate that. Was really fun today but i kinda sick of this water festival already!

Yeah it really is a bit exhausting since it is for 3 days straight. But now we had enough water wars for one year and then it will be fun again for sure. 😅👍

Started sooner than where I live. Here, gotta wait till 16th. - -

Sucks to be you i guess..

Happy songkran!

People who liked this post also liked:

Crypto 101 - 4/14/2018 by @cordeta

Ask Me Anything #1 | DTubeDaily by @jeffmcmullen

Community Growth Project #47 by @cgbartow

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

This is very gooood video!😍😘🖒
I like this video so much ka babe.
😍😍😍😘😘😘👏👏👏🖒🖒🖒

Thank you very much it was so fun to celebrate songkran with you finally!
Tomorrow we'll go and celebrate even more, LET'S GET EVEN MORE WET!

Loading...

Duuuude!! Songkran is one my most favorite celebration in Thailand...it's like soo much fun!

Winny out...for now ;)

Yeah man it's so much fun, I really enjoy it. To take all the emotions out of yourself and everyone is so happy.
Epic celebration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29