Songkran Thai New Year's Water Festival Day 3 | Chiang Mai Vlog

in #thai6 years ago


Hey Peeps!

Welcome to another and final songkran vlog series, To be honest i'm kinda sick of the water festival. I really think that 2 days is more than enough.

My Gear:

Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please Use your own original content.If you want to use some of my content please don't hesitate to contact me and i'll do the best to help you out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really funny video again. 👍 All Songkran days were really a lot of fun but good that we can rest a bit now for next year. 😉

WOAH! Sooooo thrilled with the video! I had my mini Songkran party at school, hahaha!

Hahahaha thanks!!
Appreciated!

Did you say 3 days are too much haha. The opening scene was such a revoting Roma! LOLOL

Hahaha yeah i can't fight anymore...

You don't even wanna see what happened behind the scenes of this intro haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44