Sort:  

ITS TASTY YMMMM YMMM YMM

yammii and nice post sir
i'm also a home chef

Its tasty than its look, i guest!

it was yummy!! one of my favorites! I changed it up with the rice noodles and was great!

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

very nice. thaifood post

Peanuts? What kind of noodles? What kind of cooking oil?

Rice noodles and peanut oil.

oh those are gut friendly! I don't know too much about peanut oil though.. I heard alot of bad things about peanuts as far as lectins or potential mycotoxins? Your thoughts?

You are right That is why I only have them once in awhile :)
Peanut oil a good brand.

Damn! I was hoping you were gonna tell me some magical benefit of peanut oil cause it's part of my cheat day already lol...

It has a higher smoking point than most oils ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82