Sort:  

Miss @tookta If you want to know something you can ask me. I do not understand what Jews have to do with a post about Hong Kong...most jews what?? i dont understand what you want to say here...

I said to her that she's lucky that she got a good Jews boyfriend, (cos many Jews are kumsal loh?)cos you take her with you on the trips. Or she didn't go with you?

lol...thanks but that trips before she know me...i take her to ather palces...but thank you !!

i think that you all need to do is a line Group so all can help with upvote and resteem...why not do that?....

cos I alway have to upvote all the Thais people especially the new one my power go below 50% already 3 days

😂😂ขอบคุณมากค่ะคุณ @tookta ฉันจะรักษาเขาไว้เป็นอย่างดี😊😊เขาเป็นคนดีมากๆค่ะ. .

only nice naaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50