You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [어학/Languages] "태국어/Thai" 6탄

in #thai7 years ago

Your post is good except the third line you missed the high tone and the last line very last word. Here if you want to change "ที่" and "ข้าว" when you missed a little thing make the whole sentence change. I'm Thai and still made a mistake every day. I really admired you for trying and only little mistake. If I were you believe me a lot worst than what you have now.

  • white = ขาว
  • news = ข่าว
  • rice = ข้าว
Sort:  

You very nice! thanks for your advise and I changed two thing. I followed you. sometimes I will need your teaching. thanks. คุณเป็นคนใจดี!

ขอบคุณมากค่ะ สำหรับคำชม anytime you need help just say if I could I would.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82