Sort:  

Hey! It's you who do all the hard work. I did not!
I wish you could recruit a few hundred Thai members so that there would be more power to get the money from Reward Pool to distribute among Thai members.
Any way, you still have a lot of work to do; to educate new comers. Keep strong for this task!

I wonder how long curie will support Thai community. What would happen if curie stops one day?
Could you tell me if curie will stop supporting accounts with high reputation? For example, will curie stop voting for accounts with reputation of 60?

I will have to try to catch up with my work! There is no time to do any extra work and posts. I have to catch up with my sleep.

Hope you'll have cooler weather up north! We do need rain soon.
Keep well and keep up with your nice stories!

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56