The teacher took me to academic competition (Why choose me) # คุณครูพาผมไปแข่งวิชาการ(ทำไมต้องเลือกตรูฟระ)

in #thai5 years ago (edited)

_20190927_073138.JPG

Sawaddee krub All steemit Friends,brothers and sisters. I'm sorry that I was gone for a long time, that is the main reason is practicing for academic competition. (Being chosen to compete in 2 subjects, practicing hard, going home late every day) This picture is the English race day. This beautiful girl is my English teacher.Catch me for academic practice every evening. I had originally planned in my mind that only the 3rd would be won so the teacher would not lose face. (In fact, if getting number 1, it would have to compete at the provincial level and it would have to go to competing in the city, so I don't want to be number 1 because I like being at home.)

สวีดัดสวัดดีเพื่อนๆ​ พี่ๆ​ น้องชาวsteemit​ทุกคนด้วย นะครับ​ ขอโทษ​ด้วยนะครับที่ผมหายไปนานคือว่าเหตุผลหลักๆ​คือ​ติด​ ROV​ เดี๋ยวๆๆๆ​ ฝึกซ้อมไปแข่งวิชาการเออ​ (โดนเลือกไปแข่งตั้ง​ 2 วิชาซ้อมหนักกลับบ้านเย็นทุกทีเลย​ แห้งเลยตรู) ภาพนี้เป็นวันแข่งวิชาภาษาอังกฤษครับ​ คนสวยนี้คือครูสอนภาษาอังกฤษของผมครับ​ จับผมซ้อมวิชาการทุกเย็นเลย​ ผมวางแผนไว้ในใจตั้งแต่แรกแล้วครับคือจะเอาแค่​ ที่​ 3 ครูจะได้ไม่หน้าแตก(อันที่จริงคือถ้าได้ที่​ 1 เ​นี่ยมันจะต้องไปแข่งระดับจังหวัดและมันก็ต้องไปแข่งในเมืองด้วยผมเลยไม่อยากได้ที่​ 1 เพราะผมชอบอยู่บ้านครับอิอิ)

DSC_0417.JPG

This time, telling an English story 5 minutes, it's ok to telling an English story. But I have to act ... I'm not good at acting .I act like robots. Heehee, girls are better at acting than boys.

คราวนี้เขาให้เล่านิทานภาษาอังกฤษครับ​ เล่าทีละคน​ คนละ​ 5 นาที​ เล่านิทานภาษาอังกฤษมันก็โอนะแต่มันต้องทำท่าทางด้วยเนี่ย...ผมไม่ถนัดแม้แต้เสี้ยวเดียวของมัน​ ผมเลยเล่าไปแบบเอาสำเนียงแล้วก็เล่าเหมือนหุ่นยนต์ด้วยอิอิ​ เรื่องแสดงละคร
เนี่ยปล่อยให้พวกผู้หญิงไปเถอะครับพวกเธอเก่ง

DSC_0421.JPG

The number of judges seems to be greater than the number of competitors.hee hee hee! When I finished telling the story to the judges,They're laughed a lot. They laughed at my robot performance.

ดูกรรมการสิครับ​เยอะ​กว่า​ผู้เข้า​แข่ง​ขันอีก​555+
กรรมการ​ก็น่ารักดีนะครับพอผมเล่าจบหัวเราะกันหมดเลย​ สงสัย​หัวเราะ​ท่าทางหุ่นยนต์ของผม

DSC_0422.JPG

Here, there are only 5 contestants. District level, hee hee hee. Every school only sends 1 person. I was chosen to compete in English language competitions 3 times since Primary 4, the contestants have the same face, and I am the only boy every year.

นี่แหละครับผู้เข้าแข่งขันมีแค่​ 5 คนเองครับระดับอำเภอ555+ ทุกโรงเรียนส่งมาแค่โรงเรียนละ​ 1​ คนเองครับ​ ผมถูกเลือกให้มาแข่งวิชาการ​ภาษอังกฤษ​
3 ครั้งแล้วครับ​ ตั้งแต่ป.4 ผู้เข้าแข่งขันก็หน้าเดิมๆครับเจอกันทุกปี​ แล้วผมก็เป็นแค่ผู้ชายคนเดียวด้วยทุกปีเลย555+

DSC_0420.JPG

The winner is the big girl standing behind. She is a senior. She is good at telling stories about dinosaurs. And I got the 3rd as intended. Heehee (survived) I hope that my Steemit friends probably enjoy the academic competition. (it's really fun, haha) Thank you for all your voting.

รอบประกาษผลครับ​ ที่​ 1 ได้แก่คนตัวโตที่ยืนข้างหลังครับเป็นรุ่นพี่​ครับเล่าเก่งครับ​เล่าเรื่อง​ไดโนเสาร์​ ส่วนผมได้ที่​ 3 ตามความตั้งใจอิอิ(รอดไปตรู) หวังว่าเพื่อนๆคงสนุกกับการแข่งวิชาการ
​ครั้งนี้ของ​ผมนะครับ(มันก็สนุกจริงๆแหละ555+)​ ขอบคุณทุกกำลังโหวตคร้าบบ

ฝากเพื่อนๆ คลิ๊กไปดู ให้กำลังใจผมด้วยนะครับ

https://www.facebook.com/nammeans.meansno.9

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2zSxMNuscZH2b8TV5OHoTg

Sort:  

Congratulations @tangnam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54