You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: •| Relax in Okayama Garden • พักผ่อนใจซักนิด |•

in #thai6 years ago

Thanks for the photo @aunununn ! (i had some difficulty writing our your name here ahaha the u's and n's looked similar)
I haven't visited Okayama before, what other things do you recommend to do there?

Sort:  

sry for my name haha

If you like garden you can take a many times to stay here because It's a huge and beautiful garden.
(near to Okayama castle)

Other part of city look the same as other town.
you can travel in other city before coming to okayama. (i travel in tadanoumi and island around here in the morning)

I think it's a good times to walk around this place In evening before the garden closed 1 hr.

Thanks for your suggestions! I will definitely check it out!
Have to start planning for my next trip to Japan again. But I think I will only maybe go at end of this year or maybe next yearrrr T.T

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19