You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: สิ่งดีๆที่อยากจะขอแชร์ให้กัน #thaiteam , ( steemitSharing a good thing )

in #thai7 years ago

Thank You very much @wisuda989 I am happy to see some personal initiative that can benefit the whole Thai community. What is really important for us, as a community is to make all the voting benefit the community growth and also and I will say first, is to bring new Steemers. If you need any help from me or @tookta, @thaiteam will be more than happy to help. I have some flyers and if you need some I will be happy to send you some to promote Steemit Thailand. Big Thanks.

Sort:  

Hi @ricko66
Thank you very much , I'm interested. And give me time. I try to learn more , i hope i good more then now. I hope can use money from steemit to buy computer. I tried to find new job. I want to take care my family and work at home. Because have only me take care family now . No one hlpe. I'm Thank you very much again . You're my teacher. Thank you steemit and thaiteam.
@wisuda989

Hi, @wisuda989 Thank you when ever you need help just tell us we are here to help new and older user as well. Where are you in Thailand? I am sure we can make a very big group all over Thailand 42% of Thais are using the internet on a cell phone, a tablet or a computer. So we can be much bigger and more independent. This will bring to all of us more than what we have now. Chok dee

Hi @ricko66
Yes, i want to learn more , Thank you so much for help. I'm live in Sakon nakorn , but not in Sakon nakorn city , far from Sakon 60 km. I try to be better. I happy every time, when i post and see you @ricko66 and #thaiteam friend or steemit friend comment me and teach me many thing. Thank you very much.
@wisuda989

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48