My Story #241 : My beautifulsunday and sublimesunday.

in #thai4 years ago

Hi, Dear steemian friends. How are you today?....I hope everyone is well 😃❤️


qmh0dz.jpg


.....(Posted No. 368).....22/3/2020

This is my submission for #beautifulsunday created by @ace108 and #sublimesunday created by @c0ff33a


At my house Nakhon Si Thammarat, Thailand, very hot weather. Most of the time each day is indoors. The school is now end of semester, So I had to find activities for my children to do. We avoid going out into a community of many people. Because we are afraid of getting covid-19 because in this province people have already started to suffer from this disease.

Every day in the evening I will take my children to play outside. Children will run and play with fun. As for me, I will water the plants which is a my daily routine. Although this period is summer, But there are many kinds of flowers at my house that bloom beautifully ​such as Adenium and Happiness


rwjdt9.jpg


ชวนชม -​ Adenium


qmh0dz.jpg


แฮปปี้เนส -​ Happiness​


....สวัสดีค่ะเพื่อนๆ steemians ที่รักทุกคน❤️😆


ห่างหายไปนานเลยทีเดียว หวังว่าเพื่อนๆคงสบายกันดีนะคะ ที่นครศรีธรรมราชช​่วงนี้อากาศร้อนได้ที่เลยค่ะ แดดแรงแผดเผาสุดๆ วันทั้งวันก็เลยต้องอยู่แต่ในบ้าน ลูกสาวก็ปิดเทอมก่อนกำหนด 2 สัปดาห์ ตั้งแต่เริ่มมีผู้ป่วยติดโควิดรายแรกของจังหวัด ซึ่งก็อยู่ในอำเภอที่ครอบครัวจุ๋มอาศัย มีประกาศเด็กอนุบาลให้หยุดไปโรงเรียนเลยค่ะ ส่วนเด็กประถม​ก็รอสอบเสร็จแล้วรีบปิดโรงเรียน ปิดยาวๆถึงกลางเดิอนพฤษภาคม​ ตอนนี้มีผู้ป่วยติดเชื้อเพิ่มขึ้นทุกวัน ก็ต้องป้องกันตัวเองไว้ก่อนดีที่สุด อยากออกไปเที่ยวก็คงต้องหยุดไว้ก่อนเนอะ


6twafh.jpg


เจ้าเหมียวฟลัฟฟี่และคัพเค้ก​ -​ Fluffy​ and cupcake​

My 2 kittens​, Fluffy​ and cupcake. They chase after each other until tired and then sleep.


4demm0.jpg


c3pr0b.jpg


42sjp9.jpg


เจ้าเหมียวฟลัฟฟี่​ -​ Fluffy​

เมื่อต้องอยู่บ้านทั้งวันก็ต้องหากิจกรรมทำกันไป เลี้ยงลูก เลี้ยงแมว เข้าครัวทำกับข้าว ทำขนมนมเนย วนไปค่ะ ตอนเย็นก็พาเด็กๆวิ่งเล่นนอกบ้าน ดูแลต้นไม้ ช่วงนี้กระท้อนติดดอก เห็นดอกดกๆเต็มต้นแบบนี้ เจอเข้าไปกับหน้าแล้งก็จะร่วงเกือบหมด เหลือติดลูกประปราย ให้พอได้เก็บกิน ที่บ้านมีอยู่สามต้น ใบร่วงหนักมาก เต็มลานบ้านเลยค่ะ กวาดกันให้เมื่อยกันไปข้าง


i2gubz.jpg


ดอกกระท้อนดกๆจ้า -​ Santol flowers

ถึงจะแล้งและร้อนตับ​แตก​ ยังพอมีดอกไม้สีสวยๆที่ชอบแดดให้ได้ชื่นชม อย่างแฮปปี้เนส และชวนชม แต่ก็ต้องรดน้ำให้บ้าง ซึ่งก็เป็นหนึ่งในกิจวัตร​ประจำวันเลยค่ะ ถือว่าได้ออกกำลังไปในตัว ส่วนต้นชมพู่ก็ออกดอกไม่หยุด บางช่อติดลูกดกจนกิ่งหัก ต้องใช้เชือกผูกกิ่งแล้วโยงไปผูกไว้กับลำต้น คอยใส้ปุ๋ยและรดน้ำให้วันละครั้ง


qt2ot8.jpg


ozgjqi.jpg


k99g7q.jpg


ชมพู่ทับทิมจันทร์​ -​ Rose apple​

This is a rose apple tree at my house. I have already harvested some. The tastes​ is sweet and very fragrant, Now it still bloomed. I used plastic bags to wrapped in rose apple babies to prevent the insect from penetrating.


bdoawj.jpg


Thank you all for your support and see you soon 💗

@piyamas (จุ๋ม)​

Sort:  

I heard the malls there are closed now. Having the rose apple tree give to have something for your children to do.

แมวน่าจัง ชมพู่ ก็ของชอบ

Very cute cats! Lots of fruits in your garden!

See you in Hive, post in peakd.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00