introducemyself

in #thai6 years ago

Dear steemit
hello, My name is phoudthavanh .Can you call me "Bee".I'm from laos. I was 24 years old. I'm single. Now ,I live in the luangprabang province North of lao PDR. luangprabang district. parksy village. I graduated in the National University of Lao. Faculty Economic and Businee Management. My mojor Finance and Banking. Now, i am working in Luangprabang view hotel. Accounting Deprament. Cost controller position. l like to read book in my free time. My favorite food is stew (ork lam) and sae weed . They are located food.

สะหวัดดีคับ steemit
สะหวัดดี, ผนชื่ พุดทะวัน .ผมมาจากปะเทดลาวนะครับ.อายุ24ปี. ยังโสดนะครับ. ผมอาไสที่แขวงหลวงพะบาง.เมืองหลวงพะบาง.บ้านปากชีนะครับ.ผนรงนจบมาจากคะนะเสดถะสาด และ บ่อลีหารทุละกีด.สาขาการเงีนการทะนาคาน. ปัดจุบันทำงานทีโรงแรมหลวงพะบางวีว.รับผีดชอบควบคุมต้นทุน นะครับ.

你好 。我叫 phoudthavanh.我的中文名叫阿毕。现在我在琅渤啦帮省。我在国立大学毕业。我在风景酒店工作 。我应该开始steemit 玩。我会说中文不太好。但是我喜欢学习中文。我想去中国玩。中国很多漂亮的地方。我喜欢中国。

Sort:  

welcome phoudthavanh! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Congratulations @phoudthavanh, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51