You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frozen green curry - yes the taste is decent!

in #thai7 years ago

Very different from the original Thai cuisine of green curry. Next time you come to thailand take the Thai cookery course then you didn’t need to imagine when eating the frozen green curry again. 😊😅

Sort:  

Thanks krab. Next time I go to Thailand I hope to go up to Mae Hongson! http://แม่ฮ่องสอน.com :)

You will love it here, Pai is one of the destinations in Thailand that tourist would be visiting. if you come to the northern Thailand I recommend Khao Soi, this will be one of your favorite too.
65BBB4D9-50F2-4EB3-B4D1-C454864DC466.jpeg
And It’s not too spicy like red curry.

Yes that's delicious!!! One of my favorites! I've been to Pai, it's getting crowded 555. They have beautiful places to stay in surrounding hills, then come down to the city for great walking around and eating and taking pictures by mailboxes. I stayed at this place with cool Pai downtown map.

pai-map.jpg

Then you might recognize my bookshop. 😄

99D106A5-5A7D-4C7C-9E50-C8FCEF960E08.jpeg

I can't say for sure. Right there in Pai? I'll have to go back soon to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64