What To Eat In Japan#26 : Strawberry 🍓 /สตอเบอร์รี่

in #thai6 years ago

2CE47327-2DC8-4E1A-84BD-B67963B75A4C.jpeg

I really like fruit. I have all kinds of it. I went to a supermarket near my place. They sell various fruits. Strawberries are in season right now. I bought one red pack that looked so good.

198774F6-E08C-4890-B186-1A19FD3BD25D.jpeg

Fresh strawberries are also tasty and you can have with condensed milk like Japanese people. At first, I didn’t think it would be good, but after I tried it I thought it was great. I recommend it.

1A8DB5FE-7EA2-4EE1-AC56-4DD52284EC68.jpeg

The best time of strawberry season is around the end of December to May. If you have a chance I recommend going strawberry picking in Japan.

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you like this post, upvote & follow me.

เป็นคนชอบทานผลไม้คะ วันนี้ออกไปสำรวจตามซุปเปอร์มาเก็ตผลไม้ตามฤดูกาลช่วงนี้ คงไม่พ้นสตอเบอร์รี่ ตอนนี้เป็นช่วงที่อร่อยมากเลยคะ ซื้อกลับมา 1 แพ็ค สีแดง สด ดึงดูดชวนให้คนมาซื้อ รวมถึงฉันด้วย

สตอเบอร์รี่ญี่ปุ่น ทานแบบสดก็อร่อย หรือจะทานแบบคนญี่ปุ่น คือทานกับนมข้นหวาน ตอนแรกก็คิดว่าจริงหรอ มันจะอร่อยจริงหรอ พอได้ทานแล้วจริงอะ อร่อยคะ มันเข้ากันได้อย่างลงตัวจริงๆคะ ถ้าเพื่อนไม่เชื่ออยากให้ลองด้วยตัวเองคะ

ช่วงแห่งความอร่อยประมาณปลายเดือนธันวาคมถึงประมาณพฤษภาคมคะ ถ้าไปทานที่สวนเก็บทานสดๆจะอร่อยมากๆเลยคะ

ขอบคุณที่แวะเข้ามาอ่านโพสต์คะ ถ้าชอบก็ช่วยกดโหวต และติดตามกันด้วยในโพสต์อื่นๆ 🙏

690F9DD2-73B8-4E8F-8440-B0D1E9EE2CB9.jpeg

Sort:  

716daa76189bbc700f707b1057cdd166--meatballs--kawaii-stuff.jpg
My reaction when i see strawberry. Wwwaaaaw its taste tooo good

😆 your picture is so funny.

I am new here....... Guide me. Plz and do upvote @azam1995

Wawww, we have some favorite fruit,

what is your favorite fruit?
Strawberry?

Yes,😘😘 very like it

โห้ ต้องลองกับนมข้นหวานบ้า่งแล้ว
อร่อยจริงจะไปบอกต่อ ขอบคุณนะคะ
ภาพสุดยอดสวยคมชัดค่ะ

ต้องลองคะ😊

WOW! Strawberry! Very bright color! It's one of my most favorite fruits! I didn't know before that Japanese people like to eat strawberry with condensed milk ! That looks good! I'll try them here.... Thanks for sharing! ;)

Thank you for stopped by, please try the taste is really good.😊😋

You're welcome! Okay! I'll try them, for sure! ;))

น่าอร่อยจังค่ะ พรุ่งนี้ต้องไปซุปเปอร์มาร์เก็ตซะแล้ววว 🍓🍓🍓

จัดไปคะ😊

It looks so fresh!
But I just enjoy strawberry normally without any syrup.

haha 😆

Japan strawberry. So nice. and so expensive, right?

It’s reasonable price in this season.

Good. You save some money then. 😎

It’s still expensive 😂🤣
The cheapest friut is banana in Japan.

Same here in Singapore. 😎

looks yummy
are there many strawberry plants in Japan?

Yes, there are many strawberry plants in Japan.

🍓 ลูกสีแดงสด ธรรมชาติ น่าทานมากๆค่ะ
โบว์ ขอบคุณ พี่ปู @noopu
ข้อความแนะนำ วิธี การเพิ่มรสชาติอร่อยใหม่ๆ
ให้กับ
🍓

ขอบใจจ้าที่มาแวะอ่านนะ

Really amazing, and those strawberries are reflecting as so fruitful and so reddish. Thanks for sharing this fruitful post with us.

Stay Blessed.

Thanks, friend.

Welcome. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69