JJ'travel#1|| Among the ghosts👻 : It's very excited ตื่นเต้นได้เจอผี

in #thai6 years ago

Dear steemit friends and busy. I would like to let you know about Phi Ta Khon Festival or Ghost festival in Loei province, Thailand. Yesterday, my sister, Bella sent me some pictures about the parades of Phi Ta Khon festival. She looks very excited and fun. Enjoy the festival whit her today.

FB_IMG_1529213066725.jpg

Fun day of Bella. In the yesterday morning my sister went to Dansai to watch Phi Ta Khon parade. I think she is excited and fun. She sent me pictures and ask me to go there but unfortunately I have a business. Next year I won't miss it.

Let's know about Phi Ta Khon 👻

FB_IMG_1529213018645.jpg

Phi Ta Khon is the traditional culture of the Dan Sai people. They make merit ceremony which have been passed on from generation to generaton. Since I remember and also have known about Phi Ta Khon. Nowaday if we have been talking about the symbol of Loei province and we will think of Phi Ta Knon.

FB_IMG_1529213030714.jpg Hello steemian ● enjoy with me

Mask has many patterns, we can design the pattern itself. We can paint any patterns that we want but it will keep the identity of horrible of Phi Ta Khon

image

Enjoy watching the parade 👻🇹🇭

image

People dress themselves like a ghost and join the parade. People and tourist are waiting for watching the show in the parade.

image a little ghost

She is very cute ghost.

imageA kid in mud

Thank you my sweet Bella that sent me pictures. I hope you enjoy my article and love my country. There are a lot of things that I want to show you and let you know more about Thailand. I will blog about the wonderful places, food and interesting things in Thailand.

Thank you that follow me and support me. I will create the quality post as I can.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for supporting.

วันสนุกของหนูเบลล่า 👻 หนูเบลตื่นเต้นได้เจอผี 😆

สวัสดีเพื่อนๆ ชุมชน ไทย #thai ลาว #loa นะคะ วันนี้น้องสาวส่งรูป มาอวด และชวนไปเที่ยวงานผีตาโขน ด่านซ้าย จังหวัดเลย แต่เป็นที่น่าเสียดายมากๆ ที่พี่ติดธุระ ไม่ได้ไป พลาดมากจริงๆ คือเราคุยกันไว้ นานมากแล้ว ว่าจะไปเที่ยวงานผีตาโขนด้วยกัน แต่ก็ไม่ได้ไปสักที และปีนี้ หนูเบลก็ไปฉายเดี่ยวเลย ส่งรูปมา พี่เลยมีเรื่องเล่าให้เพื่อนๆ ในสตีมอิทฟัง ขอบใจน้องสาวมากนะคะ

*หลายๆคนรู้ว่าผีตาโขนนั้นเป็น สัญลักษณ์ หนึ่งของจัวหวัดเลย เป็นประเพณีเก่าแก่ของชาวด่านซ้ายเลยก็ว่าได้ค่ะ จัดประจำทุกปี จอยเองก็อยู่ใกล้ๆ กับเมืองเลย และว่าจะมีโอกาสได้ไป แต่ก็ติดโน่น นี่นั่น อยู่ทุกครั้งไป ไม่รู้ว่าปีหน้าจะพลาดอีกไหมนะคะ ทุกคน *

ใครที่เคยไปเที่ยวงานผีตาโขนแล้วมาเล่าให้ฟังหน่อยนะคะ ว่าเป็นยังไงกันบ้าง จอยเคยไปเที่ยวด่านซ้าย เคยไปดูแต่พิพิธภัณฑ์ เขาก็รวบรวมประวัติ ความเป็นมาของผีตาโขน และมีของดิ๊ฟชอป ที่ทำขึ้นมาเป็นของฝาก เมืองไทย ที่ไหนๆ ก็เที่ยวได้จริงๆ นะคะ วัฒนธรรมแต่ละภาคก็มีแตกต่างกันไป แต่น่าสนใจมากจริงๆ ดีใจที่เรามีแหล่งท่องเที่ยวที่สวยงาม อารยธรรมที่สวยงามเช่นกันค่ะ

วันนี้มาเล่าเรื่องผีตาโขน แค่นี้ก่อนนะคะ เจอกันใหม่โพสหน้า คอมเม้นแชร์เรื่องเล่าได้เลยค่ะ โพสเสร็จก็ต้องไปกดโหวต ไม่ได้โหวตให้ใครทุกวัน ก็ต้องขออภัยด้วยนะคะ เพื่อนในชุมชนเยอะจริงๆ ค่ะ พยายามทำความรู้จักทุกคนนะคะ อาจจะได้โหวตให้บ้าง ไม่ได้โหวตบ้างขอโทษด้วยนะคะ เพราะอยากโหวตให้กับเพื่อนๆ ทุกคน ในชุมชน ค่ะ เวียนๆ โหวตกันไปค่ะ ขอบคุณค่ะ

ติดตามได้นะคะ @monogirl21

Sort:  

กลัวผี 555

ยังไม่น่ากลัวเท่าคน นจ๊ะ

สวยครับ

So fun. I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72