Picnic is always a good idea! วันที่อากาศดีที่เนเธอร์แลนด์

in #thai5 years ago

DSC09942.JPG

When the sun is shining and the weather is perfect to do somethings outside. I love a simple picnic. It really can make your day brighter. I can eat some snacks I like and drink my favorite drinks without paying extra cost. I and my husband love spending time together in our free days. Sometimes we go for a walk when we don't have a plan, sometimes we just ride the bike and find a place in the park to sit and eat!

DSC09949.JPG

Spending time together with your partner is very important, it is the best way to know each other more and more. I like planning with my husband about our trips and our future. And I make the list what we want to do with him. We talk ,we discuss things, sometimes we don't agree the same thing. But at least we learn what are our opinions. Married life is hard sometimes but it is worthy and very beautiful. Two became one is always power and great , I always know that. We have difference backgrounds , cultures and minds. But because of love that makes us be in one and keep growing.

Thanks for your visit & votes :)
I hope you have a good day and see you next post!
Love Love,

Miko

https://www.facebook.com/mikosays/
https://www.youtube.com/c/mikosays

วันที่อากาศดี ๆ ทุกคนชอบทำอะไรกันบ้างคะ ช่วงนี้อากาศที่เนเธอร์แลนด์ดีมาก เราสองคนชอบเดินเล่นที่ชายหาด หรือปั่นจักรยานไปนั่งpicnicตามสวนสาธารณะ เอาของกินไปกิน นั่งอ่านหนังสือ นอนเล่น พักผ่อน ใช้เวลาด้วยกัน เป็นความสุขเล็ก ๆง่าย ๆที่ชอบมากค่ะ การใช้ชีวิตคู่มันอาจจะยากในบางครั้ง การใช้เวลาด้วยกันเป็นสิ่งที่สำคัญมาก ๆ ต่างวัฒนธรรม ต่างภาษา แต่เพราะความรักทำให้เราเป็นหนึ่งเดียวกัน

ขอบคุณทุกคนสำหรับการโหวตให้โพสต์นี้นะคะ
แล้วพบกันใหม่โพสต์หน้าค่ะ :)

Sort:  

ปิคนิคแบบนี้น่าสนุกดีจ้า

ใช่ค่ะ Chill สุด ๆ ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.33