You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: หน้าผาฆ่าตัวตายที่เกาะติเนี่ยนและเกาะไซปัน # Suicide Cliff, Tinian And Saipan Island.

in #thai7 years ago

When I looked at those photos that you posted, I was like on top of that island. Goosebumps all the way I felt 'cause I'm afraid of heights.. 555
สวยมากครับ @tookta
Keep on posting nice and colorful photos. :)

Sort:  

So creepy about that Chinese woman who committed suicide @tookta . We don't know why she did that but RIP for her..

555 ....When I was standing on the top I really feel like something pulling me down. About a month before I got there, there's a Chinese girl who committed suicide there. ....I'm afraid of heights too.
Thank you for your comment my friend
Wish you have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39