You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: การไม่อัปโหวตให้ตนเองเอื้อผลประโยชน์อย่างไรบ้าง?

in #thai6 years ago

I would love to help my wife's fellowmen when the time comes that my team in the Philippines would be stable. Some upvotes of my friends could help new users to have something financially. I know that most of them, not only Thai's but also Filipinos and from all other countries, who don't have work and looking for something to help his/herself financially are doing their best to be successful in this platform, including me. You're a good person for helping your fellowmen. Keep on helping @tookta. That's the best thing to do. :)

Sort:  

Sorry for my late reply. But I really don't understand what you're trying to do I think the best way you should contact @ricko66 he's foreigner in Thaiteam and I think he can help you out.
Wish you have a nice day.

Thanks for recommending me to contact @ricky66. :) I'm sorry if my message was so confusing..

I'm not confusing but I'm sure that he could help you better than me, right now he's helping Morocco community.

It's good to here that he's helping lots of people and also you. But, I have no idea on how to contact him and you, too. Keep up the good work.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48