You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: คิดถึง ซารุกะ จัง.... 「日本の桜についてです」

in #thai7 years ago

Nice post! You have good eyes! I like your photos and I like your shoes too!

Sort:  

I really appreciate it. I wrote about Japan then I wrote in Thai language, sorry about that. Are you understand the story of my article?
I like that shoe too but now it already broken! I still can’t find the same style😭

I can't read Thai language but your photos told me your story^^
I love photos so I can see photographer's view through photos.
Your photos reminded me Japanese beautiful spring. Thank you!
I think your shoes called 'Nike Cortez.' I had those when I was young. Mine were White with red and blue lines. I miss my shoes too!

I am so glad that you like my photos ^ ^ I like spring too. Thank you for telling me about the name of that shoe😉. This May I will go to Japan so, I will find it there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30